Spencerville Local Schools
Staff Directory

2014 - 2015

Please feel free to call the school with your questions and concerns.
Voice mail extensions and e-mail addresses are listed for your convenience.


Spencerville High School
2500 Wisher Drive
Spencerville, Ohio 45887
Spencerville Middle School
2500 Wisher Drive
Spencerville, Ohio 45887
Spencerville Elementary
2500 Wisher Drive
Spencerville, Ohio 45887


DISTRICT WEB PAGE ADDRESS:  www.spencervillebearcats.com

Superintendent - Dennis Fuge
Treasurer - Diane L. Eutsler
7-12 Principal -  Scott Gephart
K-6 Principal - Susan Wagner
School Board President - Penny Kill

School Board Vice President -
John Goecke
School Board Member -
Spencer Clum
School Board Member -
Ron Meyer
School Board Member - Lori Ringwald
Apollo Board Representative - Penny Kill


Go to last name ending in:
A-C   D-G   H-L   M-P   R-S   T-Z

Abel, Rachel abelr@svbearcats.org Grade 2 Teacher 3157
Allen, Lacy allenl@svbearcats.org HS English - Grades 9 & 11 3247
A/D - Montenery, Troy ad@svbearcats.org Athletic Director 3216
Baumgartner, Jim baumgartnerjim@svbearcats.org Grade 5 Teacher 3125
Baumgartner, Joy baumgartnerjoy@svbearcats.org HS Intervention Specialist 3234
Belton, Josie beltonj@svbearcats.org 7th-8th Grade English 3231
Binkley, Diane binkleyd@svbearcats.org Title I 3155
Brooks, Jamie jamie.brooks@allencountyesc.org ESC PS Teacher 3329
Brenneman, Donita brennemand@svbearcats.org Bus 14 (Butterfly)  
Brown, Michele brownm@svbearcats.org Grade 2 Teacher 3140
Burnett, Jeff burnettj@svbearcats.org Dist. Maintenance  
Byer, Jeana byerj@svbearcats.org HS Spanish 3237
Carpenter, Nicole carpentern@svbearcats.org Cafe/Cook  
Clum, Spencer clums@svbearcats.org Board Member  
Comer, Kathy comerk@svbearcats.org Grade 3 Teacher 3140
Cottrill, Amber cottrilla@svbearcats.org Bus Driver  
Cox, Shelby coxs@svbearcats.org 2nd/4th Intervention Specialist 3138
DeVilbiss, Dorothy devilbissd@svbearcats.org Bus 6 (Giraffe)  
Dickrede, Devonne dickreded@svbearcats.org Grade 2 Teacher 3184
Early, Josh earlyj@svbearcats.org 3rd Grade Intervention Specialist 3137
Ekis, Greg ekisg@svbearcats.org MS/HS Phys Ed 3241
England, Beverly englandb@svbearcats.org Grade 5 Teacher 3187
Eutsler, Diane eutslerd@svbearcats.org Treasurer 3204
Evans, Dave evansd@svbearcats.org Bus 5 (Elephant)  
Falke, Michelle falkem@svbearcats.org 9-12 Guidance Counselor 3202
Falke, Shane falkes@svbearcats.org 7-9 Intervention Specialist 3136
Fell, Mary fellm@svbearcats.org School Nurse 3105
Finfrock, Mary finfrockm@svbearcats.org Bus 11 (Panda Bear)  
Fosnaugh, Emma fosnaughe@svbearcats.org Elementary Art 3149
Fuge, Dennis fuged@svbearcats.org Superintendent 3205
George, Michael georgem@svbearcats.org HS Industrial Technology 3210
Gephart, Scott gepharts@svbearcats.org 7-12 Principal 3203
Goecke, John goeckej@svbearcats.org Board Member (Vice President)  
Gratz, Amy gratza@svbearcats.org HS/MS Art/Yearbook/Photography 3239
Griffin, Janis griffinj@svbearcats.org HS/MS Vocal Music 3235
Hanjora, Kim hanjorak@svbearcats.org Food Prep & Cashier  
Harmon, Mike harmonm@svbearcats.org 7th-8th Grade  Science 3130
Hoback, Amy hobacka@svbearcats.org Grade 5 Teacher 3195
Hollar, Carole hollarc@svbearcats.org Grade 1 Teacher 3143
Hollar, Heidi heidi.hollar@allencountyesc.org ESC School Psychologist 3110
Holtzhauer, Dave holtzhauerd@svbearcats.org District Maintenance - 1st Shift  
Howell, Verna howellv@svbearcats.org Playground Monitor 3144
Huber, Jennifer huberj@svbearcats.org Grade 3 Teacher 3189
Hurst, Daniele hurstd@svbearcats.org K-1 Intervention Specialist 3150
Kill, Deb killd@svbearcats.org Head Cook 3106
Kill, Penny killp@svbearcats.org Board Member (President)  
Klosterman, Emily klostermane@svbearcats.org HS English - Grades 10 & 12 3248
Koenig, Sydney koenigs@svbearcats.org Grade 3 Teacher 3142
Koenig, Tyler koenigt@svbearcats.org Custodian - 3rd Shift
Krouskop, Rita krouskopr@svbearcats.org Bus 12 (Turtle)  
Kuhn, Ann kuhna@svbearcats.org Grade 1 Teacher 3158
Kuhn, James kuhnj@svbearcats.org HS Social Studies 3238
Lammers, Robin lammersr@svbearcats.org Media Center Monitor 3107
Langhals, Kay langhalsk@svbearcats.org Grade 3 Teacher 3129
Lyle, Denise lyled@svbearcats.org Server  
Mabry, Barbie mabryb@svbearcats.org MS Math/English 3190
Market, Lora lora.market@allencountyesc.org ESC MH Teacher Aide  
McConnell, Jo mcconnellj@svbearcats.org HS Home Economics 3240
McConnell, Rachel rachel.mcconnell@allencountyesc.org Speech/Hearing Pathologist 3159
McMichael, Brian   Tutor  
McMichael, Georgia mcmichaelg@svbearcats.org Media Center 3208
Metzger, Gayla metzgerg@svbearcats.org Admin. Asst./EMIS 3201
Metzger, Jim metzgerj@svbearcats.org District Maintenance - 2nd Shift 3283
Miller, Linda millerl@svbearcats.org Bus 4 (Cow)  
Miller, Ron millerr@svbearcats.org Bus 18 (Deer)  
Moeller, Sue moellerc@svbearcats.org Media Center Monitor 3107
Montenery, Troy monteneryt@svbearcats.org 6th-8th Computer Technology 3134
Mooney, Ashley ashley.mooney@allencountryesc.org ESC MH Teacher 3147
Moorman, Cyndie cyndie.moorman@allencountyesc.org ESC MH Teacher Aide  
Morrison, Tammy tammy.morrison@allencountyesc.org ESC PS Teacher Aide  
Mueller, Dorthea muellerd@svbearcats.org High School  Secretary (9-12) 3200
Mulholland, Tressa mulhollandt@svbearcats.org Grade 4 Teacher 3191
Munoz, Kristina munozt@svbearcats.org Grade 1 Teacher 3141
Nellis, Kim kim.nellis@allencountyesc.org ESC Special Education Supervisor 3161
Newland, Sara newlands@svbearcats.org Food Service Supervisor 3206
Orr, Richard orrr@svbearcats.org Algebra II/PreCalculus/ Senior Math/Int. III 3245
Parent, Jennifer parentj@svbearcats.org Elementary Music 3145
Prichard, Melissa prichardm@svbearcats.org K-8 Counselor 3104
Prine, Sarah prines@svbearcats.org Cafe/Cook  
Pugh, Jennifer pughj@svbearcats.org 6th Grade Math/Reading 3120
Rammel, Cindy rammelc@svbearcats.org 6th-7th Grade Writing 3132
Ringwald, Lori ringwaldl@svbearcats.org Board Member  
Roberts, Carl robertsc@svbearcats.org Bus Mechanic 3108
Roof, Kim roofk@svbearcats.org Food Prep & Server  
Schmiesing, Dan schmiesingd@svbearcats.org HS Vocational Agriculture 3211
Schroeder, Julie schroederj@svbearcats.org HS Chem/Honors Chem/Int. Science 3236
Schwark, Karen schwarkk@svbearcats.org Van Driver  
Schwartz, Amy schwartza@svbearcats.org Kindergarten Teacher 3154
Schwartz, Lori schwartzl@svbearcats.org 4th Grade Science/Social Studies 3139
Sensabaugh, Kevin sensabaughk@svbearcats.org 7th-8th Grade Social Studies 3126
Sharp, Kim sharpk@svbearcats.org Elementary Secretary (K-4) 3100
Shaw, Ben shawb@svbearcats.org District Maintenance - 2nd Shift  
Shoppell, Amy shoppella@svbearcats.org Technology Coordinator 3114
Shumate, Pam shumatep@svbearcats.org 7th-8th Math/Algebra I 3243
Smith, Trenton smitht@svbearcats.org Title I 3450
Stager, Julie julie.stager@allencountyesc.org ESC PS Teacher Aide  
States, Missy missy.states@allencountyesc.org ESC PS Teacher 3328
Steiger, Beth steigerb@svbearcats.org Title I 3109
Stemen, Zach stemenz@svbearcats.org Maintenance Supervisor 3414
Stephenson, Jennifer stephensonj@svbearcats.org Kindergarten Teacher 3146
Strausbaugh, Shane strausbaughs@svbearcats.org Geometry/Calculus/Int. II/STEM 3128
Suever, Terri suevert@svbearcats.org Grade 1 Teacher 3152
Sullivan, Nancy sullivann@svbearcats.org Kindergarten Teacher 3153
Tatham, Sally sally.tatham@allencountyesc.org ESC Curriculum Supervisor  
Thompson, Anna thompsona@svbearcats.org 4th Grade Reading 3151
VanGorder, Josh vangorderj@svbearcats.org Instrumental Music 5-12 3209
Voice, Kelly kelly.voice@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist  
Wagner, Angel wagnera@svbearcats.org HS Business/Technology/Webpage 3131
Wagner, Susan wagners@svbearcats.org K-6 Principal 3101
Wegesin, Tom wegesint@svbearcats.org 6th-7th Science/7th Social Studies 3133
Wendel, Emily wendele@svbearcats.org HS Physics/Biology/Anat/Physiology  3233
Wiltsie, Kate wiltsiek@svbearcats.org 7-9 Intervention Specialist 3156
Wood, Billie woodb@svbearcats.org Middle School  Secretary (5-8) 3103
Wood, Redmond woodr@svbearcats.org HS Social Studies 3244
Woods, Julie woodsj@svbearcats.org 5th-6th Intervention Specialist 3135
Wright, Joe wrightj@svbearcats.org District Maintenance - 2nd Shift  
Youngpeter, LuAnn youngpeterl@svbearcats.org HS Health-HS/MS/Elem Phys Ed 3246
Zerbe, Brooke zerbeb@svbearcats.org Kindergarten Teacher 3121
Zerbe, John zerbej@svbearcats.org 6th-7th Social Studies/7th Science 3242
Zimmerman, Denise zimmermand@svbearcats.org Treasurer's Assistant 3213

Home of the Spencerville Bearcats