Spencerville Local Schools
Staff Directory

2013 - 2014

Please feel free to call the school with your questions and concerns.
Voice mail extensions and e-mail addresses are listed for your convenience.

 

Spencerville High School
(9-12)
2500 Wisher Drive
Spencerville, Ohio 45887
419-647-4111
Spencerville Middle School
(5-8)
2500 Wisher Drive
Spencerville, Ohio 45887
419-647-4112
Spencerville Elementary
(K-4)
2500 Wisher Drive
Spencerville, Ohio 45887
419-647-4113

 

DISTRICT WEB PAGE ADDRESS:  www.spencervillebearcats.com

SPENCERVILLE SCHOOLS ADMINISTRATION AND BOARD
Superintendent - Dennis Fuge
Treasurer - Diane L. Eutsler
7-12 Principal -  Scott Gephart
K-6 Principal - Susan Wagner
School Board President - Penny Kill

School Board Vice President -
John Goecke
School Board Member -
Spencer Clum
School Board Member -
Ron Meyer
School Board Member - Lori Ringwald
Apollo Board Representative - Penny Kill

ALPHABETICAL LISTING OF ALL STAFF WITH E-MAIL ADDRESS
AND VOICE MAIL EXTENSION

Go to last name ending in:
A-C   D-G   H-L   M-P   R-S   T-Z


Abel, Rachel abelr@svbearcats.org Grade 2 Teacher 3157
A/D - Montenery, Troy ad@svbearcats.org Athletic Director 3216
Baumgartner, Jim baumgartnerjim@svbearcats.org Grade 5 Teacher 3125
Baumgartner, Joy baumgartnerjoy@svbearcats.org HS Intervention Specialist 3234
Belton, Josie beltonj@svbearcats.org 7-8 English 3231
Binkley, Diane binkleyd@svbearcats.org Title I 3155
Brooks, Jamie jamie.brooks@allencountyesc.org ESC PS Teacher 3329
Brenneman, Donita brennemand@svbearcats.org Bus 14 (Butterfly)  
Brown, Michele brownm@svbearcats.org Grade 2 Teacher 3140
Burnett, Jeff burnettj@svbearcats.org Dist. Maintenance  
Burnett, Tom burnettt@svbearcats.org Dist. Maintenance Supervisor 3214
Byer, Jeana byerj@svbearcats.org HS Spanish 3237
Callahan, Mollie callahanm@svbearcats.org Freshmen/Junior English 3247
Carpenter, Nicole carpentern@svbearcats.org Cafe/Cook  
Clum, Spencer clums@svbearcats.org Board Member  
Comer, Kathy comerk@svbearcats.org Grade 3 Teacher 3140
Cottrill, Amber cottrilla@svbearcats.org Bus Driver  
Cox, Shelby coxs@svbearcats.org 2nd/3rd Intervention Specialist 3138
DeVilbiss, Dorothy devilbissd@svbearcats.org Bus 6 (Giraffe)  
Dickrede, Devonne dickreded@svbearcats.org Grade 2 Teacher 3184
Early, Josh earlyj@svbearcats.org 4th/5th Intervention Specialist 3137
England, Beverly englandb@svbearcats.org Grade 5 Teacher 3187
Eutsler, Diane eutslerd@svbearcats.org Treasurer 3204
Evans, Dave evansd@svbearcats.org Bus 5 (Elephant)  
Falke, Michelle falkem@svbearcats.org 9-12 Counselor 3202
Falke, Shane falkes@svbearcats.org 7th/8th Intervention Specialist 3136
Fell, Mary fellm@svbearcats.org School Nurse 3105
Finfrock, Mary finfrockm@svbearcats.org Bus 11 (Panda Bear)  
Fosnaugh, Emma fosnaughe@svbearcats.org Elementary Art 3149
Fuge, Dennis fuged@svbearcats.org Superintendent 3205
George, Michael georgem@svbearcats.org HS Industrial Technology 3210
Gephart, Scott gepharts@svbearcats.org 7-12 Principal 3203
Goecke, John goeckej@svbearcats.org Board Member (Vice President)  
Gratz, Amy gratza@svbearcats.org HS/MS Art/Yearbook/Photography 3239
Griffin, Janis griffinj@svbearcats.org HS/MS Vocal Music 3235
Hanjora, Kim hanjorak@svbearcats.org Food Prep & Cashier  
Harmon, Mike harmonm@svbearcats.org 7th/8th  Science 3130
Hoback, Amy hobacka@svbearcats.org Grade 5 Teacher 3195
Hollar, Carole hollarc@svbearcats.org Grade 1 Teacher 3143
Hollar, Heidi heidi.hollar@allencountyesc.org ESC School Psychologist 3110
Holtzhauer, Dave holtzhauerd@svbearcats.org District Maintenance - 1st Shift  
Howell, Verna howellv@svbearcats.org Playground Monitor 3144
Huber, Jennifer huberj@svbearcats.org Grade 3 Teacher 3189
Hurst, Daniele hurstd@svbearcats.org K-3 Intervention Specialist 3150
Kill, Deb killd@svbearcats.org Head Cook 3106
Kill, Penny killp@svbearcats.org Board Member (President)  
Klosterman, Emily klostermane@svbearcats.org Sophomore/Senior English/Speech 3248
Koenig, Sydney koenigs@svbearcats.org Grade 3 Teacher 3142
Koenig, Tyler koenigt@svbearcats.org Custodian - 3rd Shift
Krouskop, Rita krouskopr@svbearcats.org Bus 12 (Turtle)  
Kuhn, Ann kuhna@svbearcats.org Grade 1 Teacher 3158
Kuhn, James kuhnj@svbearcats.org HS Social Studies 3238
Lammers, Robin lammersr@svbearcats.org Media Center Monitor 3107
Langhals, Kay langhalsk@svbearcats.org Grade 2 Teacher 3129
Lyle, Denise lyled@svbearcats.org Server  
Mabry, Barbie mabryb@svbearcats.org MS Math/English 3190
Market, Lora lora.market@allencountyesc.org ESC MH Teacher Aide  
McConnell, Bruce mcconnellb@svbearcats.org HS Health-HS/MS/Elem Phys. Ed. 3241
McConnell, Jo mcconnellj@svbearcats.org HS Home Economics 3240
McConnell, Rachel rachel.mcconnell@allencountyesc.org Speech/Hearing Pathologist 3159
McMichael, Brian   Tutor  
McMichael, Georgia mcmichaelg@svbearcats.org Media Center 3208
Metzger, Gayla metzgerg@svbearcats.org Admin. Asst./EMIS 3201
Metzger, Jim metzgerj@svbearcats.org District Maintenance - 2nd Shift 3283
Miller, Karen millerk@svbearcats.org HS Study Hall Monitor 3127
Miller, Linda millerl@svbearcats.org Bus 4 (Cow)  
Miller, Ron millerr@svbearcats.org Bus 18 (Deer)  
Moeller, Sue moellerc@svbearcats.org Media Center Monitor 3107
Montenery, Troy monteneryt@svbearcats.org 6th/8th Computer Technology 3134
Mooney, Ashley ashley.mooney@allencountryesc.org ESC MH Teacher 3147
Moorman, Cyndie cyndie.moorman@allencountyesc.org ESC MH Teacher Aide  
Morrison, Tammy tammy.morrison@allencountyesc.org ESC PS Teacher Aide  
Mueller, Dorthea muellerd@svbearcats.org High School  Secretary (9-12) 3200
Mulholland, Tressa mulhollandt@svbearcats.org Grade 4 Teacher 3191
Munoz, Kristina munozt@svbearcats.org Grade 1 Teacher 3141
Nellis, Kim kim.nellis@allencountyesc.org ESC Special Education Supervisor 3161
Newland, Sara newlands@svbearcats.org Food Service Supervisor 3206
Orr, Richard orrr@svbearcats.org Algebra II/PreCalculus/ Senior Math 3245
Parent, Jennifer parentj@svbearcats.org Elementary Music 3145
Prichard, Melissa prichardm@svbearcats.org K-8 Counselor 3104
Prine, Sarah prines@svbearcats.org Cafe/Cook  
Pugh, Jennifer pughj@svbearcats.org 6th Grade Math 3120
Rammel, Cindy rammelc@svbearcats.org 6th Grade English 3132
Ringwald, Lori ringwaldl@svbearcats.org Board President  
Roberts, Carl robertsc@svbearcats.org Bus Mechanic 3108
Roof, Kim roofk@svbearcats.org Food Prep & Server  
Schmiesing, Dan schmiesingd@svbearcats.org HS Vocational Agriculture 3211
Schroeder, Julie schroederj@svbearcats.org HS Chem/Honors Chem/Int. Science 3236
Schwark, Karen schwarkk@svbearcats.org Van Driver  
Schwartz, Amy schwartza@svbearcats.org Kindergarten Teacher 3154
Schwartz, Lori schwartzl@svbearcats.org 4th Grade Science/Social Studies 3139
Sensabaugh, Kevin sensabaughk@svbearcats.org 7th/8th Social Studies 3126
Sharp, Kim sharpk@svbearcats.org Elementary Secretary (K-4) 3100
Shaw, Ben shawb@svbearcats.org District Maintenance - 2nd Shift  
Shoppell, Amy shoppella@svbearcats.org Technology Coordinator 3114
Shultz, Brooke shultzb@svbearcats.org Tutor 3156
Shumate, Pam shumatep@svbearcats.org 7th/8th Math/Algebra I 3243
Smith, Trenton smitht@svbearcats.org Title I 3450
Stager, Julie julie.stager@allencountyesc.org ESC PS Teacher Aide  
States, Missy missy.states@allencountyesc.org ESC PS Teacher 3328
Steiger, Beth steigerb@svbearcats.org Title I 3109
Stemen, Zach stemenz@svbearcats.org Maintenance Supervisor 3414
Stephenson, Jennifer stephensonj@svbearcats.org Kindergarten Teacher 3146
Strausbaugh, Shane strausbaughs@svbearcats.org Algebra I/Geometry/Calculus 3128
Suever, Terri suevert@svbearcats.org Grade 1 Teacher 3152
Sullivan, Nancy sullivann@svbearcats.org Kindergarten Teacher 3153
Tatham, Sally sally.tatham@allencountyesc.org ESC Curriculum Supervisor  
Thompson, Anna thompsona@svbearcats.org 4th Grade Reading 3151
VanGorder, Josh vangorderj@svbearcats.org Instrumental Music 5-12 3209
Voice, Kelly kelly.voice@allencountyesc.org Occupational Therapist  
Wagner, Angel wagnera@svbearcats.org HS Business/Technology/Webpage 3131
Wagner, Susan wagners@svbearcats.org K-6 Principal 3101
Wegesin, Tom wegesint@svbearcats.org 6th Grade Science 3133
Wendel, Emily wendele@svbearcats.org HS Physics/Biology/Anat/Physiology  3233
Wood, Billie woodb@svbearcats.org Middle School  Secretary (5-8) 3103
Wood, Redmond woodr@svbearcats.org HS Social Studies 3244
Woods, Julie woodsj@svbearcats.org 6th Grade Intervention Specialist 3135
Wright, Joe wrightj@svbearcats.org District Maintenance - 2nd Shift  
Youngpeter, LuAnn youngpeterl@svbearcats.org HS Health-HS/MS/Elem Phys. Ed. 3246
Zerbe, Brooke zerbeb@svbearcats.org Kindergarten Teacher 3121
Zerbe, John zerbej@svbearcats.org 6th Grade Social Studies 3242
Zimmerman, Denise zimmermand@svbearcats.org Treasurer's Assistant 3213

Home of the Spencerville Bearcats