Elementary Staff 2019/20

Abel, Rachel abelr@svbearcats.org 3157 EL Grade 2
Binkley, Diane binkleyd@svbearcats.org 3155 EL Title I
Brown, Michele brownm@svbearcats.org 3180 EL Grade 2
Dackin, Katelyn dackink@svbearcats.org 3129 EL Intervention Specialist (2-3)
Dickrede, Devonne' dickreded@svbearcats.org 3184 EL Grade 2
Ekis, Kimberly ekisk@svbearcats.org 3100 Secretary EL K-4
Falke, Shane falkes@svbearcats.org 3136 EL/MS Phys. Ed.
Fosnaugh, Emma fosnaughe@svbearcats.org 3149 EL Art K-5 & 7th Grade Art
Graham, Michael grahamm@svbearcats.org 3137 EL/MS Technology 
Hoback, Amy hobacka@svbearcats.org 3195 MS Grade 5 ELA/Social Studies
Hollar, Carole hollarc@svbearcats.org 3143 EL Grade 1
Huber, Jennifer huberj@svbearcats.org 3189 EL Grade 3
Hurst, Daniele hurstd@svbearcats.org 3150 EL Intervention Specialist K-1
Koenig, Sydney koenigs@svbearcats.org 3142 EL Grade 3
Kuhn, Beth Ann kuhna@svbearcats.org 3158 EL Grade 1
McCormick, Kristina mccormickt@svbearcats.org 3141 EL Grade 1
Mulholland, Tressa mulhollandt@svbearcats.org 3191 EL Grade 4
Parent, Jennifer parentj@svbearcats.org 3145 EL Music
Sawmiller, Lindsay sawmillerl@svbearcats.org 3153 EL Kdg
Schwartz, Amy schwartza@svbearcats.org 3154 EL Kdg
Smith, Trenton smitht@svbearcats.org 3450 EL Title I
Stemen, Rebekah stemenr@svbearcats.org 3140 EL Grade 3
Stephenson, Jennifer stephensonj@svbearcats.org 3146 EL Kdg
Suever, Terri suevert@svbearcats.org 3152 EL Grade 1
Thompson, Anna thompsona@svbearcats.org 3151 EL Grade 4
Thompson, Lezlie thompsonl@svbearcats.org 3199 EL Kdg
Thompson, Matthew thompsonm@svbearcats.org 3231 EL Grade 4
Willrath, Priscilla willrathp@svbearcats.org 3138 EL Intervention Specialist (4)