Elementary School Staff 2019/20

Mrs. Abel  Mrs.Binkley  Mrs. Brown  No Photo
Mrs. Rachel Abel Mrs. Diane Binkley Mrs. Michele Brown Ms.Katelyn Dackin
abelr@svbearcats.org binkleyd@svbearcats.org brownm@svbearcats.org dackink@svbearcats.org
Grade 2 x3157 Title I x3155 Grade 2 x3180 Intervention Specialist (2-3) x3129
Mrs. Dickrede Mrs. Ekis  Mr. Falke  Mrs. Fosnaugh
Ms. Devonne' Dickrede Mrs. Kimberly Ekis Mr. Shane Falke Mrs. Emma Fosnaugh
dickreded@svbearcats.org ekisk@svbearcats.org falkes@svbearcats.org fosnaughe@svbearcats.org
Grade 2 x3184 Secretary K-4 x3100 Phys. Ed. x3136 Art K-5 & 7th Grade Art x3149
Mr. Graham Mrs. Hollar Mrs. Huber
Mrs.Hurst
Mr. Michael Graham Mrs. Carole Hollar Mrs. Jennifer Huber Mrs. Daniele Hurst
grahamm@svbearcats.org hollarc@svbearcats.org huberj@svbearcats.org hurstd@svbearcats.org
Technology  x3137 Grade 1 x3143 Grade 3 x3189 Intervention Specialist K-1 x3150

Ms.Koenig
Mrs.Kuhn No Photo Mrs. Mulholland
Ms. Sydney Koenig Mrs. Beth Ann Kuhn Mrs. Kristina McCormick Mrs. Tressa Mulholland
koenigs@svbearcats.org kuhna@svbearcats.org mccormickt@svbearcats.org mulhollandt@svbearcats.org
Grade 3 x3142 Grade 1 x3158 Grade 1 x3141 Grade 4 x3191
Mrs. Parent No Photo Mrs. Schwartz Mr. Smith
Mrs. Jennifer Parent Ms. Lindsay Sawmiller Mrs. Amy Schwartz Mr. Trenton Smith
parentj@svbearcats.org sawmillerl@svbearcats.org schwartza@svbearcats.org smitht@svbearcats.org
Music x3145 Kindergarten x3146 Kindergarten x3154 Title I x3450
Mrs. Stemen Ms. Stephenson Mrs. Suever Mrs. Thompson
Mrs. Rebekah Stemen Mrs. Jennifer Stephenson Mrs. Terri Suever Mrs. Anna Thompson
stemenr@svbearcats.org stephensonj@svbearcats.org suevert@svbearcats.org thompsona@svbearcats.org
Grade 3 x3140 Kindergarten x3146 Grade 1 x3152 Grade 4 x3151
Ms.Thompson Mr.Thompson Mrs. Susan Wagner Mrs.Willrath
Ms. Lezlie Thompson Mr. Matthew Thompson Mrs. Susan Wagner Mrs. Priscilla Willrath
thompsonl@svbearcats.org thompsonm@svbearcats.org wagners@svbearcats.org willrathp@svbearcats.org
Kindergarten x3199 Grade 4 x3231 Principal x3101 Intervention Specialist x3138
Mrs. Brooke Zerbe      
Mrs. Brooke Zerbe      
zerbeb@svbearcats.org      
Guidance K-8 x3121      
 

This page was last updated 2/25/2020

© 2018. Spencerville Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Created by the Advanced Computer Class