High School Staff 2019-20

  Allen, Lacy allenl@svbearcats.org 3247 HS English
  Baumgartner, James baumgartnerjim@svbearcats.org 3125 Guidance 9-12
  Baumgartner, Joy baumgartnerjoy@svbearcats.org 3234 HS Intervention Specialist (9-12)
  Beining, Amanda beininga@svbearcats.org 3235 HS/MS Vocal Music
  Brenneman, Harmony brennemanh@svbearcats.org 3117 HS/MS Social Studies
  Brinkman, Michelle brinkmanm@svbearcats.org 3128 HS Math
  Carless, Meghan carlessm@svbearcats.org 3233 HS Science
  Dettrow, Jordan detrowj@svbearcats.org 3244 HS Social Studies
  Ekis, Greg ekisg@svbearcats.org 3241 HS/MS Phys Ed/Health
  Gratz, Amy gratza@svbearcats.org 3239 HS Art/Yearbook/8th Grade Art
  Hunter, Kristina hunterk@svbearcats.org 3236 HS Science
Class
Web Page
Klosterman, Emily klostermane@svbearcats.org 3248 HS English
  Kuhn, Jim kuhnj@svbearcats.org 3238 HS Social Studies
  Kyler, Amanda kylera@svbearcats.org 3237 HS Spanish
  Lammers, Robin lammersr@svbearcats.org 3107 Monitor/Library
  McConnell, Jo mcconnellj@svbearcats.org 3240 HS/MS Home Economics
  McMichael, Georgia mcmichaelg@svbearcats.org 3232 HS Library
  McMichael, Ryan mcmichaelr@svbearcats.org 3211 HS VoAg
  Mueller, Dorthea muellerd@svbearcats.org 3200 HS Secretary
  Mullenhour, Kayla mullenhourk@svbearcats.org 3133 HS Math
  Orr, Richard orrr@svbearcats.org 3245 HS Math
  Romie, Lori romiel@svbearcats.org 3210 HS VoAg
  Sadler, Paul sadlerp@svbearcats.org 3317 HS/MS Computer Technology
  Stewart, Mandi stewartm@svbearcats.org 3106 Monitor/Library
  Van Gorder, Josh vangorderj@svbearcats.org 3209 HS/MS Band
  Wagner, Angela wagnera@svbearcats.org 3131 HS Business/Technology

 

This page was last updated 9/26/2019