Middle School Staff 2019/20

Ms.Beining Ms.Brenneman Mr.Edinger Mr.Ekis
Ms. Amanda Beining Ms. Harmony Brenneman Mr.John Edinger Mr. Greg Ekis
beininga@svbearcats.org brennemanh@svbearcats.org edingerj@svbearcats.org ekisg@svbearcats.org
HS/MS Vocal Music x3235 Social Studies x3117 Principal x3500 HS/MS Phys Ed/Health x3241
Mrs. England Mr.Falke Mr. Graham Mrs. Hemker
Mrs. Bev England Mr.Shane Falke Mr. Michael Graham Mrs. Sarah Hemker
englandb@svbearcats.org falkes@svbearcats.org grahamm@svbearcats.org hemkers@svbearcats.org
Grade 5 Math Social Studies x3187 Phys. Ed. x3136 Technology x3137 Science x3218
Mrs. Hoback Mrs.Mabry Mrs.Mcconnel No Photo
Mrs. Amy Hoback Mrs. Barbara Mabry Mrs.Jo McConnell Ms. Kayla Mullenhour
hobacka@svbearcats.org mabryb@svbearcats.org mcconnellj@svbearcats.org mullenhourk@svbearcats.org
Social Studies x3195 Math & Reading x3190 Home Economics x3240 Math x3133
Mrs.Munshower Mrs. Murphy Mrs. Prichard Mrs. Pugh
Mrs. Rachel Munshower Mrs. Damraius Murphy Mrs. Melissa Prichard Mrs. Jen Pugh
mullenhourk@svbearcats.org murphyd@svbearcats.org prichardm@svbearcats.org pughj@svbearcats.org
Science x3218 Intervention Specialist  (7-10) x3156 ELA x3104 Grade 6  ELA x3120
Mrs. Rammel Mr. Sadler Mrs. Schwartz No Photo
Mrs. Cindy Rammel Mr. Paul Sadler Mrs. Lori Schwartz Mr. Kevin Sensaubaugh
rammelc@svbearcats.org sadlerp@svbearcats.org schwartzl@svbearcats.org sensabaughk@svbearcats.org
Grade 6  ELA x3102 Technology x3317 Grade 5 x3139 Social Studies x3126
Mrs. Shumate Mr. VanGorder Mrs. Woods Mrs. Julie Woods
Mrs. Pam Shumate Mr. Josh VanGorder Mrs. Billie Wood Mrs. Julie Woods
shumatep@svbearcats.org vangorderj@svbearcats.org woodb@svbearcats.org woodsj@svbearcats.org
Math x3243 Band x3209 Secretary Grades 5-8 x3103 Intervention Specialist x3135
Mr. Zens Mrs. Brooke Zerbe    
Mr. Kori Zenz Mrs. Brooke Zerbe    
zenzk@svbearcats.org zerbeb@svbearcats.org
Intervention Specialist  x3217 Guidance K-8 x3121    
 

This page was last updated 2/20/2020

© 2018. Spencerville Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Created by the Advanced Computer Class