All School Staff

Brenda Core, Treasurer

 

 

Mary Fell, School Nurse

fellm@svbearcats.org

Inspiration:
Mary was inspired to become a nurse while working in a nursing home during junior high and high school. She enjoyed taking care of patients and wanted to learn more about the health field..
Career:
Mary has worked as the nurse for Spencerville School's since 2001.  She was an assistant professor of nursing at Lima Technical College for six years, and worked in various hospitals as a staff nurse and nurse manager in critical care and med-surgical.
Education:
Mary graduated from Anna High School and Miami Valley Hospital School of Nursing in Dayton. She received a Baccalaureate Degree in Nursing from Bluffton College and a Master of Science Degree in Nursing Education from Wright State University. She holds licenses as a registered nurse and a school nurse. 
Family:
Mary's husband's name is Lynn. They have a son, Andrew, who is a mechanical engineer and a daughter, Rachel, a junior at Wright State University majoring in nursing. 
Hobbies:
Enjoys hiking and reading
Alternative Career:
Working in national parks giving tours

Gayla Metzger

metzgerg@svbearcats.org

 

Sara Newland, Cafeteria Supervisor

newlands@svbearcats.org

Inspiration:
Sara had an aunt who worked in food service and said the schedule would work well for her family.
Career:
9 yrs. in Shawnee's Food Service Dept., and  Spencerville's Food Service Supervisor since 2006.
Education:
Sara graduated from Shawnee High School.
Family:
Sara has a husband named John, three sons named Kyle, Keenan, and Kurtis, and a yellow lab named Archie.
Hobbies:
Sara likes to watch her boys play sports, go boating, and be involved at her church.
Alternative Career: 
In the counseling field.

Amy Shoppell

shoppella@svbearcats.org

 
John Zerbe, Athletic Director
ad@svbearcats.org
 

Denise Zimmerman, Assistant Treasurer

zimmermand@svbearcats.org

Career:
Started at Spencerville in April of 2000.

LIBRARY STAFF

Robin Lammers

lammersr@svbearcats.org

Georgia McMichael

mcmichaelg@svbearcats.org

Mandi Stewart

stewartm@svbearcats.org

MAINTENANCE STAFF

Carl Roberts


robertsc@svbearcats.org

Bus Mechanic/Maintenance

Zach Stemen


stemenz@svbearcats.org

Maintenance Supervisor

Jeff Burnett


burnettj@svbearcats.org

Outside Maintenance

CUSTODIANS

Derik German

germand@svbearcats.org

Jim Metzger

metzgerj@svbearcats.org

Ben Shaw

shawb@svbearcats.org

Joe Wright

wrightj@svbearcats.org

BUS DRIVERS 

Donita Brenneman
Bus 14-Butterfly

Dorothy DeVilbiss
Bus 6-Giraffe

Amber Cottrill
Bus 7-Kangaroo

Dave Evans
Bus 5-Elephant

Ron Miller
Bus 18-Deer

Rita Krouskop
Bus 12-Turtle

Loree Crisp
Bus 4-Cow

Sarah Prine
Van

Karen Schwark
Van

CAFETERIA STAFF

Kim Hanjora

Food Prep./Cashier

Deb Kill 

Head Cook

Denise Lyle

 

Food Prep/Server

Nicole Carpenter

Kim Roof

Food Prep./Server

Sondra Flack

Keeley Layman   Christy Lehman

This page was last updated 9/12/2018