High School Staff 2019-20

Ms. Lacy Allen Mr. Jim Baumgartner Mrs. Joy Baumgartner Mrs. Amanda Beining 
Ms. Lacy Allen Mr. James Baumgartner Mrs. Joy Baumgartner Ms. Amanda Beining
allenl@svbearcats.org baumgartnerjim@svbearcats.org baumgartnerjoy@svbearcats.org beininga@svbearcats.org
English x3247 Guidance 9-12 x3125 Intervention Specialist x3234 Vocal Music x3235
Ms. Harmony Brenneman Mrs. Michelle Brinkman Ms. Meghan Carless Mr. Jordan Dettrow
Ms. Harmony Brenneman Mrs. Michelle Brinkman Ms. Meghan Carless Mr. Jordan Dettrow
brennemanh@svbearcats.org brinkmanm@svbearcats.org carlessm@svbearcats.org detrowj@svbearcats.org
 Social Studies x3117 Math x3128 Science x3233 Social Studies x3244
Mr. Greg Ekis Mrs. Amy Gratz Mrs.Hunter Mrs.Klosterman
Mr. Greg Ekis Mrs. Amy Gratz Kristina Hunter Mrs. Emily Klosterman
ekisg@svbearcats.org gratza@svbearcats.org hunterk@svbearcats.org klostermane@svbearcats.org
Phys Ed/Health x3241 Art/Yearbook x3239 Science x3236 English x3248
      Class Web Page
Mrs.Kyler Mrs.McConnell
Mr. Jim Kuhn Mrs. Amanda Kyler Mrs. Robin Lammers Mrs. Jo McConnell
kuhnj@svbearcats.org kylera@svbearcats.org ammersr@svbearcats.org mcconnellj@svbearcats.org
Social Studies x3238 Spanish x3237 Monitor/Library x3107 Home Economics x3240
Mrs.McMichael Mr.McMichael Ms.Mueller
Mrs. Georgia McMichael  Mr. Ryan McMichael Ms. Dorthea Mueller Ms. Kayla Mullenhour
mcmichaelg@svbearcats.org mcmichaelr@svbearcats.org muellerd@svbearcats.org mullenhourk@svbearcats.org
Library x3232 VoAg x3211 HS Secretary x3200 Math x3133
Mr.Orr Ms.Romie Mr. Sadler Mrs. Stewart
Mr. Richard Orr Ms. Lori Romie Mr. Paul Sadler Mrs. Mandi Stewart
orrr@svbearcats.org romiel@svbearcats.org sadlerp@svbearcats.org stewartm@svbearcats.org
Math x3245 VoAg x3210 Computer Technology x3317 Monitor/Library x3106
Mr.Vangorder Mrs. Wagner  Mr. Scott Gephart  
Mr. Josh Van Gorder Mrs. Angela Wagner Mr. Scott Gephart  
vangorderj@svbearcats.org wagnera@svbearcats.org gepharts@svbearcats.org  
Band x3209 Business/Technology x3131 Principal x3203  

 

This page was last updated 2/25/2020