Staff Directory / Holidays

Staff Directory / Holidays

Name Position Extension E-mail Address
Ray Burden Executive Director 112 ray@noacsc.org
Kevin Hellman Manager, Network/Student Services 110 kevin@noacsc.org
Eric Schumm Senior, Network Services 115 eric@noacsc.org
Dave Daugherty Senior, Network Services 109 dave@noacsc.org
Jaime Best Senior, Student Services 134 jaime@noacsc.org
Alanna Pugsley Student Services 125 alanna@noacsc.org
Doug Norton Student Services 107 doug@noacsc.org
Noah Bowe Student Services 127 noah@noacsc.org
Larry Kaiser II Senior Fiscal Services 104 larry@noacsc.org
Amy Lawhorn Fiscal Services 105 amy@noacsc.org
Sherry Shaffer Fiscal Services 119 sherry@noacsc.org
Jon Pyles Fiscal Services/Developer 128 jon@noacsc.org
Sheila Rowe Senior, EMIS Services 106 sheila@noacsc.org
Carolyn Winhover EMIS Services 103 carolyn@noacsc.org
Heather Raines Emis Services 114 heather@noacsc.org
Scott Schaffner Senior, Developer/DBA 129 scott@noacsc.org
Jennifer Schwartz Office Assistant 108 jschwartz@noacsc.org
Vance Poteet Tech Services  vance@noacsc.org
Phone Number
Phone: 419-228-7417
NOACSC Holidays
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving
Christmas
New Years
MLK Day
President’s Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day
July 5, 2021
September 6, 2021
Nov. 25 & 26, 2021
December 23 & 24, 2021
December 31, 2021
January 17, 2022
February 21, 2022
April 15, 2022
May 30, 2022
Automated Attendant Phone Group Options

2 - Network Services
3 - Fiscal Services
4 - Student Services
5 - EMIS Services
6 - Library Services
7 - Executive Director
9 - Name Directory