Staff Directory / Holidays

Staff Directory / Holidays

Name Position Extension E-mail Address
Ray Burden Executive Director 112 ray@noacsc.org
Kevin Hellman Network Services 110 kevin@noacsc.org
Dave Daugherty Network Services 109 dave@noacsc.org
Eric Schumm Network Services 115 eric@noacsc.org
David Rowe Network Services 111 david@noacsc.org
Brenda Core Fiscal Services 101 brenda@noacsc.org
Carolyn Winhover Fiscal Services 103 carolyn@noacsc.org
Michelle Buss Fiscal Services 102 michelle@noacsc.org
Bonnie Blachly Library Services 105 bonnie@noacsc.org
Sheila Rowe EMIS Services 106 sheila@noacsc.org
Jenni Aukerman EMIS Services 107 jenni@noacsc.org
Dan Pottkotter Student Services 104 dan@noacsc.org
Jaime Best Student Services 134 jaime@noacsc.org
Alanna Pugsley Student Services 125 alanna@noacsc.org
Scott Schaffner Developer 129 scott@noacsc.org
Jennifer Schwartz Office Assistant 108 jschwartz@noacsc.org
Nick Shrider Tech Services nick@noacsc.org
Phone Number
Phone: 419-228-7417
NOACSC Holidays
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving
Christmas
New Years
MLK Day
President's Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day
July 4, 2016
September 5, 2016
Nov. 24 & 25, 2016
December 23 & 26, 2016
January 2, 2017
January 16, 2017
February 20, 2017
April 14, 2017
May 29, 2017
Automated Attendant Phone Group Options

2 - Network Services
3 - Fiscal Services
4 - Student Services
5 - EMIS Services
6 - Library Services
7 - Executive Director
9 - Name Directory