Staff Directory / Holidays

Staff Directory / Holidays

Name Position Extension E-mail Address
Ray Burden Executive Director 112 ray@noacsc.org
Kevin Hellman Manager, Network/Student Services 110 kevin@noacsc.org
Eric Schumm Senior,Network Services 115 eric@noacsc.org
Dave Daugherty Network Services 109 dave@noacsc.org
Jaime Best Senior, Student Services 134 jaime@noacsc.org
Alanna Pugsley Student Services 125 alanna@noacsc.org
Paige Hart Student Services 127 paige@noacsc.org
Michelle Buss Senior,Fiscal Services 102 michelle@noacsc.org
Amy Lawhorn Fiscal Services 105 amy@noacsc.org
Sherry Shaffer Fiscal Services 119 sherry@noacsc.org
Larry Kaiser II Fiscal Services 104 larry@noacsc.org
Leah Moreland Fiscal Services 111 leah@noacsc.org
Sheila Rowe Senior, EMIS Services 106 sheila@noacsc.org
Carolyn Winhover EMIS Services 103 carolyn@noacsc.org
Scott Schaffner Developer/DBA 129 scott@noacsc.org
Jon Pyles Developer 128 jon@noacsc.org
Jennifer Schwartz Office Assistant 108 jschwartz@noacsc.org
James Bishop Tech Services james@noacsc.org
Phone Number
Phone: 419-228-7417
NOACSC Holidays
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving
Christmas
New Years
MLK Day
President's Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day
July 4, 2019
September 2, 2019
Nov. 28 & 29, 2019
December 24 & 25, 2019
January 1, 2020
January 20, 2020
February 17, 2020
April 10, 2020
May 25, 2020
Automated Attendant Phone Group Options

2 - Network Services
3 - Fiscal Services
4 - Student Services
5 - EMIS Services
6 - Library Services
7 - Executive Director
9 - Name Directory