Staff Directory / Holidays

Staff Directory / Holidays

Name Position Extension E-mail Address
Ray Burden Executive Director 112 ray@noacsc.org
Kevin Hellman Network Services 110 kevin@noacsc.org
Dave Daugherty Network Services 109 dave@noacsc.org
Eric Schumm Network Services 115 eric@noacsc.org
Brenda Core Fiscal Services 101 brenda@noacsc.org
Michelle Buss Fiscal Services 102 michelle@noacsc.org
Amy Lawhorn Fiscal Services 105 amy@noacsc.org
Sherry Shaffer Fiscal Services 119 sherry@noacsc.org
Sheila Rowe EMIS Services 106 sheila@noacsc.org
Carolyn Winhover EMIS Services 103 carolyn@noacsc.org
Jenni Aukerman Student Services 107 jenni@noacsc.org
Jaime Best Student Services 134 jaime@noacsc.org
Alanna Pugsley Student Services 125 alanna@noacsc.org
Laura Reynolds Student Services 127 laura@noacsc.org
Scott Schaffner Developer 129 scott@noacsc.org
Jennifer Schwartz Office Assistant 108 jschwartz@noacsc.org
Nick Shrider Tech Services nick@noacsc.org
Brent Hermiller Tech Services brent@noacsc.org
Phone Number
Phone: 419-228-7417
NOACSC Holidays
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving
Christmas
New Years
MLK Day
President's Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day
May 29, 2017
July 4, 2017
September 4, 2017
Nov. 23 & 24, 2017
December 25 & 26, 2017
January 1, 2018
January 15, 2018
February 19, 2018
March 30, 2018
May 28, 2018
Automated Attendant Phone Group Options

2 - Network Services
3 - Fiscal Services
4 - Student Services
5 - EMIS Services
6 - Library Services
7 - Executive Director
9 - Name Directory