NOACSC Board of Directors (January, 2019)

	-			
Tim Myers		Shelly Vaughn		
Superintendent Van Buren Local Schools	к	Superintendent	_	
	Hancock	Mercer County ESC	Mercer	
Edward Kurt	Har	Tom Sommer	B	
Superintendent Findlay City Schools		Treasurer Colina City Schools		
		Celina City Schools		
Ken Amstutz		Brad Deleruyelle		
Superintendent	bu	Treasurer	Ē	
Paulding EV Schools	Paulding	Pandora-Gilboa Local Schools	Putnam	
Kristine Stuart	Jau	Todd Schmutz (Chair)	Pn	
Treasurer		Superintendent		
Antwerp Local Schools		Pandora-Gilboa Local Schools		
Brad Rostorfer		Kathy Mollenkopf		
Treasurer		Superintendent	Ľ.	
Delphos City Schools	Allen	Crestview Local Schools	Ň	
Greg Denecker	A	Laura Peters	Van Wert	
Superintendent		Treasurer	>	
Bluffton EV Schools		Vantage Career Center		
Karen Phillips				
Treasurer	ge	Term Expires: Dec 31, 2020		
Carey EV Schools	Large	Term Expires: Dec 31, 2019		
Aaron Rex	At I	Term Expires: Dec 31, 2020		
Superintendent Wapakoneta City Schools				
wapakoneta City Schools				