Staff Directory / Holidays

Staff Directory / Holidays

Name Position Extension E-mail Address
Ben Thaxton Executive Director 112 ben@noacsc.org
Kevin Hellman Manager, Network/Student Services 110 kevin@noacsc.org
Eric Schumm Senior, Network Services 115 eric@noacsc.org
Dave Daugherty Senior, Network Services 109 dave@noacsc.org
Jaime Best Senior, Student Services 134 jaime@noacsc.org
Doug Norton Student Services 107 doug@noacsc.org
Noah Bowe Student Services 127 noah@noacsc.org
Chris Zacharias Student Services 126 chris@noacsc.org
Brenda Core Treasurer 101 brenda@noacsc.org
Aundrea Fricke Fiscal Services 102 aundrea@noacsc.org
Amy Lawhorn Fiscal Services 105 amy@noacsc.org
Jon Pyles Fiscal Services/Developer 128 jon@noacsc.org
Sheila Rowe Senior,EMIS Services 106 sheila@noacsc.org
Carolyn Winhover EMIS Services 103 carolyn@noacsc.org
Heather Raines Emis Services 114 heather@noacsc.org
Sherry Grieser EMIS Services 116 sherry@noacsc.org
Scott Schaffner Senior, Developer/DBA 129 scott@noacsc.org
Jennifer Schwartz Office Assistant 108 jschwartz@noacsc.org
Vance Poteet Tech Services  vance@noacsc.org
Phone Number
Phone: 419-228-7417
NOACSC Holidays
Juneteenth
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving
Christmas
New Years
MLK Day
President’s Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Juneteenth
June 20, 2022
July 4, 2022
September 5, 2022
Nov. 24 & 25, 2022
December 23 & 26, 2022
January 2, 2023
January 16, 2023
February 20, 2023
April 7, 2023
May 29, 2023
June 19, 2023
Automated Attendant Phone Group Options

2 - Network Services
3 - Fiscal Services
4 - Student Services
5 - EMIS Services
6 - Library Services
7 - Executive Director
9 - Name Directory