Van Wert Area Schools Insurance Group


Crestview Local Schools
Lincolnview Local Schools
Northwest Ohio Area Computer Services Cooperative (NOACSC)
Vantage Career Center
Van Wert City Schools
Western Buckeye ESC

Board Members

Mark Bagley
Troy Bowersock – VWASIG Treasurer
Ashley Breese
Brenda Core
Ruth Ann Dowler
Hollie Ford
Lori Gunderman
Todd Keller
Matt Krites
Kathy Mollenkopf
Scott Mull
Jeff Snyder
Thomas Taylor
Ben Thaxton
Rachael Thomas
Cindy Tinnel
Rick Turner

Upcoming Meetings

Next Scheduled VWASIG Board Meeting:
January 18, 2023 at 9:00 a.m. at Willow Bend Country Club

Simple Steps to a Healthier Life
Newsletters & Info

Machine Readable Files (
This link leads to the machine-readable files that are made available in response to the federal Transparency in Coverage Rule and includes negotiated service rates and out-of-network allowed amounts between health plans and healthcare providers. The machine-readable files are formatted to allow researchers, regulators, and application developers to access and analyze data more easily.
Hope Health February 2016 News

VWASIG Minutes